Monday, July 29, 2013

Cutting Off the Nose to Save Face

Why in the world would I NOT take a saving throw?  Puppet Master (Telepathy Psychic Power).  If I shoot my own HQ to death using an enemy squad, I deny them a Victory Point. 

If my Farseer "possesses his victim's mind, controlling their movements, their aim, and their trigger fingers as if they were marionettes," then HE gets credit for the kill, not the weak-minded tools.  At least that seems logical to me.  Still I wonder how that would be judged in a tournament...

No comments:

Post a Comment